Upcoming Events:

 

July

Tuesday, July 22
Tuesday, July 22
Wednesday, July 23
Tuesday, July 29
Tuesday, July 29

August

Tuesday, August 5
Tuesday, August 5
Tuesday, August 12
Tuesday, August 12
Tuesday, August 12
Stockton Campus
7:00 pm, Law School Courtroom
Law School Information Meeting

Tuesday, August 19
Stockton Campus
2:00 pm, Room 202
Workshop: Classroom Etiquette - And Beyond

Tuesday, August 19

Tuesday, August 26
Tuesday, August 26
Saturday/Sunday, August 30/31
Campus Closed
Labor Day Holiday

September

Monday, September 1
Campus Closed
Labor Day Holiday

Tuesday, September 9
Stockton Campus
7:00 pm, Law School Courtroom
Law School Information Meeting

Friday, September 12
Summer 2014 Quarter Ends

Monday, September 29
Fall 2014 Quarter Begins