Directory

Stockton Campus

209-478-0800

Modesto Campus

209-543-9411

Humphreys University Faculty Members & Staff

For more information about the University, our departments, or our programs, please see the points of contact below.

Office Title Name   Campus Email
Admissions Admissions Support Specialist Olivia Gaston Stockton ogaston@humphreys.edu
  Special Programs Coordinator April Huerta Stockton ahuerta@humphreys.edu
  Director of Admissions Santa Lopez-Minatre Stockton selopez@humphreys.edu
  Admissions & Career Counselor Julie Walker Modesto jwalker@humphreys.edu

 

Office Title Name   Campus Email
Administration Director of Administrative Services Carrie Castillon Stockton ccastillon@humphreys.edu
  Media & Marketing Coordinator Sandra Dibble Stockton sdibble@humphreys.edu
  President Robert Humphreys Stockton president@humphreys.edu
  Dean of Institutional Research & Director of Modesto Campus Lisa Kooren Modesto lkooren@humphreys.edu
  Director of Special Projects Wilma Okamoto-Vaughn Stockton wov@humphreys.edu
  Director of Business Development Matthew Williams-George Stockton mgeorge@humphreys.edu

 

Office Title Name   Campus Email
Computer Services IT Support Specialist Amit Kumar Stockton akumar@humphreys.edu

 

Office Title Name   Campus Email
Faculty Dean of Undergraduate Studies Cynthia Becerra Stockton cbecerra@humphreys.edu
  Dean of Graduate Studies Jess Bonds Stockton jbonds@humphreys.edu
  Department Chair, Criminal Justice Shana Brucia Stockton sbrucia@humphreys.edu
  Professor, Community Studies Richard Chabot Stockton rchabot@humphreys.edu
  Early Childhood Education, Associate Professor Beverly Clark Stockton bclark@humphreys.edu
  Instructor, Court Reporting Pam Closs Stockton pcloss@humphreys.edu
  Professor, Liberal Arts Crystal Hootman Stockton chootman@humphreys.edu
  Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts Linda Mottison Modesto lmottison@humphreys.edu
  Professor, Accounting/Business Linda Rahmoller Stockton lrahmoller@humphreys.edu
  Department Chair, Court Reporting Kay Reindl Stockton kreindl@humphreys.edu
  Associate Dean/Department Chair, ECE Donna Roberts Stockton droberts@humphreys.edu
  Liberal Arts, Professor Leslie Walton Stockton lwalton@humphreys.edu
  Director, Center for Innovative Teaching Michele Williams-George Stockton mwilliams@humphreys.edu
  Department Chair, Accounting/Business Jason Wolins Stockton jwolins@humphreys.edu

 

Office Title Name   Campus Email
Law School Law School Registrar Wendy Campigli Stockton wcampigli@humphreys.edu
  Accounts Payable/Purchasing Christy Humphreys Stockton chumphreys@humphreys.edu

 

Office Title Name   Campus Email
Library Associate Dean Donna Roberts Stockton droberts@humphreys.edu

 

Office Title Name   Campus Email
Registrar Registrar Maria Garcia-Woodill Stockton mgarcia@humphreys.edu
  Registration Assistant Samphos Pek Stockton spek@humphreys.edu
  Records Technician Kim Hak Stockton khak@humphreys.edu

 

Office Title Name   Campus Email
Student Services Student Account Specialist Linda Casteel Modesto lcasteel@humphreys.edu
  Director of Financial Aid Rita Franco Stockton rfranco@humphreys.edu
  Student Account Specialist Chia Xiong Stockton cxiong@humphreys.edu
  Student Account Specialist Mai Xiong Stockton mxiong@humphreys.edu

 

Office Title Name   Campus Email
Maintenance & Security Supervisor, Facilities & Maintenance Armando Huerta Stockton mhuerta@humphreys.edu
  Director of Facilities & Maintenance Marques Okamoto Stockton mokamoto@humphreys.edu