Academic Calendar

Important Dates for Academic Quarters

Summer 2020

July 6, 2020 (Mon) Summer instruction begins

July 17, 2020 (Fri) Last day to enroll or withdraw without academic notation on transcript

August 14, 2020 (Fri) Last day to withdraw with partial refund

August 21, 2020 (Fri) Last day to withdraw

September 7, 2020 (Mon) Labor Day – campus closed

Week of September 14, 2020 Final exams

September 18, 2020 (Fri) Quarter ends

September 19 – September 27, 2020 Fall Break – no classes

Fall 2020

September 28, 2020 (Mon) Fall instruction begins

October 9, 2020 (Fri) Last day to enroll or withdraw without academic notation on transcript

November 6, 2020 (Fri) Last day to withdraw with partial refund

November 11, 2020 (Wed) Veterans Day holiday – campus closed

November 13, 2020 (Fri) Last day to withdraw

November 26, 27, 2020 (Thur & Fri) Thanksgiving – campus closed

Week of December 11, 2020 Final exams

December 11, 2020 (Fri) Quarter ends

December 25, 2020 (Fri) Christmas holiday – campus closed

December 12, 2020 – January 32021 Winter Break – no classes

January 1, 2021 (Fri) New Year’s Holiday – campus closed

Winter 2021

January 4, 2021 (Mon) Winter instruction begins

January 15, 2021 (Fri) Last day to enroll or withdraw without academic notation on transcript

January 18, 2021 (Mon) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – campus closed

February 12, 2021 (Fri) Last day to withdraw with partial refund

February 19, 2021 (Fri) Last day to withdraw

February 15, 2021 (Mon) Presidents’ Day – campus closed

Week of March 15, 2021 Final exams

March 19, 2021 (Fri) Quarter ends

March 20 – April 4, 2021 Spring Break – no classes

Spring 2021

April 5, 2021 (Mon) Spring instruction begins

April 16, 2021 (Fri) Last day to enroll or withdraw without academic notation on transcript

May 14, 2021 (Fri) Last day to withdraw with partial refund

May 21, 2021 (Fri) Last day to withdraw

May 31, 2021 (Mon) Memorial Day – campus closed

Week of June 14, 2021 Final exams

June 18, 2021 (Fri) Quarter ends

June 19 – July 4, 2021 Summer Break – no classes

July 4, 2021 (Sat) Independence Day – campus closed

Summer 2021

July 5, 2021 (Mon) Summer instruction begins

July 16, 2021 (Fri) Last day to enroll or withdraw without academic notation on transcript

August 13, 2021 (Fri) Last day to withdraw with partial refund

August 20, 2021 (Fri) Last day to withdraw

September 6, 2021 (Mon) Labor Day – campus closed

Week of September 13, 2021 Final exams

September 17, 2021 (Fri) Quarter ends

September 18 – October 3, 2021 Fall Break – no classes