Academic Calendar

Summer 2022

July 4 — September 16, 2022

Quarter begins

Monday, July 4, 2022

Independence Day holiday — campus closed

Monday, July 4, 2022

Last day to enroll or withdraw without academic notation on transcript

Friday, July 15, 2022

Last day to withdraw with partial refund

Friday, August 12, 2022

Last day to withdraw

Friday, August 19, 2022

Labor Day holiday — campus closed

Monday, September 5, 2022

Final exams

Week of September 12, 2022

Quarter ends

Friday, September 16, 2022

Fall break 

September 17 — October 2, 2022

Campus closed

July 4; September 3, 4, 5, 17, 18, 24, 25; October 1, 2

Fall 2022

October 3 — December 16, 2022

Quarter begins

Monday, October 3, 2022

Last day to enroll or withdraw without academic notation on transcript

Friday, October 14, 2022

Last day to withdraw with partial refund

Friday, November 11, 2022

Veterans Day holiday — campus closed

Friday, November 11, 2022

Last day to withdraw

Friday, November 18, 2022

Thanksgiving holiday — campus closed

Thursday, Friday, November 24, 25, 2022

Final exams

Week of December 12, 2022

Quarter ends

Friday, December 16, 2022

Christmas holiday — campus closed

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Winter break

December 17 — January 1, 2023

New Year’s holiday — campus closed

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Campus closed

November 11, 24, 25, 26, 27; December 17, 18, 23, 24, 25, 31; January 1

Winter 2023

January 2 — March 17, 2023

Quarter begins

Monday, January 2, 2023

Last day to enroll or withdraw without academic notation on transcript

Friday, January 13, 2023

Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday — campus closed

Monday, January 16, 2023

Last day to withdraw with partial refund

Friday, February 10, 2023

Last day to withdraw

Friday, February 17, 2023

Presidents’ Day holiday — campus closed

Monday, February 20, 2023

Final exams

Week of March 13, 2023

Quarter ends

Friday March 17, 2023

Spring break

March 18 — April 2, 2023

Campus closed

January 14, 15, 16; February 18, 19, 20; March 8, 19, 25, 26; April 1, 2

Spring 2023

April 3 — June 16, 2023

Quarter begins

Monday, April 3, 2023

Good Friday holiday — campus closed

Friday, April 7, 2023

Last day to enroll or withdraw without academic notation on transcript

Friday, April 14, 2023

Last day to withdraw with partial refund

Friday, May 12, 2023

Last day to withdraw

Friday, May 19, 2023

Memorial Day holiday — campus closed

Monday, May 29, 2023

Final exams

Week of June 12, 2023

Quarter ends

Friday, June 16, 2023

Commencement 

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Juneteenth holiday — campus closed

Monday, June 19, 2023

Summer break

June 18 — July 2, 2023

Campus closed

April 7, 8, 9; May 27, 28, 29; June 18, 19, 24, 25; July 1, 2

Summer 2023

July 3 — September 15, 2023

Quarter begins

Monday, July 3, 2023

Independence Day holiday — campus closed

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Last day to enroll or withdraw without academic notation on transcript

Friday, July 14, 2023

Last day to withdraw with partial refund

Friday, August 11, 2023

Last day to withdraw

Friday, August 18, 2023

Labor Day holiday — campus closed

Monday, September 4, 2023

Final exams

Week of September 11, 2023

Quarter ends

Friday, September 15, 2023

Fall break 

September 16 — October 1, 2023

Campus closed

July 4; September 3, 4, 16, 17, 23, 24, 30; October 1