Our Faculty

Our Faculty & Staff Are What Makes the Difference

 

You can expect to see an attentive and knowledgeable professor one hundred percent of the time. Humphreys University prides itself on classes that are taught by full-time faculty and professors who are dedicated to your future.

When you arrive to class, whether it is in a classroom or through your computer, you can expect to be taught by a knowledgeable and attentive professor. Humphreys University prides itself on offering a well-rounded set of courses taught by experienced professors with professional degrees who are dedicated to your future.

Cynthia S. Becerra
Dean of Undergraduate Studies &
Chair, Liberal Arts

cbecerra@humphreys.edu

Jess Bonds, Ed. D
Dean of Graduate Studies
jbonds@humphreys.edu

Shana Brucia
Chair, Criminal Justice
shana.brucia@humphreys.edu

Beverly Clark, Ed. D
Associate Professor, Early Childhood Education
bclark@humphreys.edu

Pamela Closs, BA, CRI
Instructor, Court Reporting
pcloss@humphreys.edu

Richard Chabot, Ph. D
Professor of Sociology &
Coordinator, Community Studies

rchabot@humphreys.edu

Crystal D. Hootman
Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts
chootman@humphreys.edu

Lisa Kooren, Ph. D
Dean of Institutional Research & Director of Modesto Campus
lkooren@humphreys.edu

Linda Mottison
Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts
lmottison@humphreys.edu

Laura K. Poirier, CSR 7458
Instructor, Court Reporting
lpoirier@humphreys.edu

Linda Rahmoller
Assistant Professor, Business
lrahmoller@humphreys.edu

Kay D. Reindl, CSR 6320, CRI
Chair, Court Reporting
kreindl@humphreys.edu

 

Donna Roberts, Ed. D
Associate Dean
droberts@humphreys.edu

Leslie Walton
Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts
lwalton@humphreys.edu

 

Jason Wolins, JD, MBA
Chair, Business
jwolins@humphreys.edu

Michele Williams-George
Director, Center for Innovative Teaching
mwilliams@humphreys.edu

Pamela Wood
Chair, Early Childhood Education
pwood@humphreys.edu