Academic Support

Here for your success.

Academic support is available at Humphreys University. Advisors offer one-on-one meetings with students to help students plan their schedules so they know what to expect each quarter.  

Many academic support services are available to assist students with advising, tutoring, planning, and developing skills to ensure students’ succeed in college and beyond. 

What we do

Assist students in planning quarterly schedules.

N

Periodically evaluate student’s progress. 

w

Assist with personal, educational, and career planning needs.

U

 Identify resources for additional information and support.

Offer in-depth information about majors and minors available.

Available to address academic difficulties, including personal issues that impact academic progress.

Meet the Academic Support Team

Cynthia Becerra

Title: Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Advising: Criminal Justice & Liberal Studies
Campus: Stockton
Email:
cbecerra@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2922

Dr. Jess Bonds

Title: Dean of Graduate Studies
Advising: Graduate Programs
Campus: Stockton
Email:
jbonds@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2920

Wendy Campigli

Title: Law School Registrar
Advising: Law/Master of Legal Studies
Campus: Stockton
Email:
wcampigli@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2905

Carrie Castillon

Title: Director of Administrative Services
Advising: First Time in College Students
Campus: Stockton
Email:
ccastillon@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 636-2816

Dr. Richard Chabot

Title: Professor
Advising: Community Studies
Campus: Stockton
Email:
rchabot@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2930

Dr. Beverly Clark

Title: Associate Professor
Advising: Early Childhood Education
Campus: Stockton
Email:
bclark@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2938

Pamela Closs

Title: Instructor
Advising: Court Reporting
Campus: Stockton
Email:
pcloss@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2941

Crystal Hootman

Title: Assistant Professor
Advising: Liberal Studies
Campus: Stockton
Email:
chootman@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2943

Dr. Robert Humphreys

Title: President
Advising: Legal Studies
Campus: Stockton
Email:
bhumphreys@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 478-0800

Dr. Lisa Kooren

Title: Director of Modesto Campus
Advising: All Majors
Campus: Modesto
Email:
lkooren@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 543-9411

Linda Rahmoller

Title: Assistant Professor
Advising: Accounting & Business Administration
Campus: Stockton
Email:
lrahmoller@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2925

Kay Reindl

Title: Court Reporting Chair
Advising: Court Reporting
Campus: Stockton
Email:
kreindl@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2931

Dr. Donna Roberts

Title: Associate Dean
Advising: Early Childhood Education
Campus: Stockton
Email:
droberts@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2934

Matthew Reynolds

Title: Dean of Law School
Advising: Law/Master of Legal Studies
Campus: Stockton
Email:
mreynolds@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2905

Jason Wolins

Title: Business Department Chair
Advising: Accounting & Business Administration
Campus: Stockton
Email:
jwolins@humphreys.edu
Phone: (209) 235-2927

All Student Services

Offering a wealth of support services to help you achieve your goals and ensure your higher education is within reach.

Forms & Documents

Access forms & documents in one place.

You can find forms and documents for Admissions office, Student Services, and Registrar’s office here.

Explore Our Articles

7 Reasons Why Humphreys University is a Good Fit for your Child

Dear Parents and Guardians,
Why would Humphreys University be a good fit for your child?
1) Free Summer Class: Recently graduated high school students, as well as those going into their senior year, can take a free summer class at Humphreys…