Academic Calendar

Summer Quarter 2019
Instruction Begins Monday, Jul. 1
Independence Day (Campus Closed) Thursday, Jul. 4
Last Day to Enroll/Add Friday, Jul. 12
Withdraw with Partial Refund Friday, Aug. 9
Last Day to Withdraw Friday, Aug. 16
Labor Day (Campus Closed) Monday, Sept. 2 (Aug. 31, Sept. 1, 2)
Final Exams Week of Sept. 9
Instruction Ends Friday, Sept. 13
Fall Break (No Classes) Sept. 14 – Sept. 29
Weekends Campus Closed Sept. 14, 15, 21, 22, 28, 29
Fall Quarter 2019
Instruction Begins Monday, Sept. 30
Last Day to Enroll/Add Friday, Oct. 11
Withdraw with Partial Refund Friday, Nov. 8
Veterans Day (Campus Closed) Monday, Nov. 11 (Nov. 9, 10, 11)
Last Day to Withdraw Friday, Nov. 15
Thanksgiving (Campus Closed) Thursday, Fri, Nov. 28, 29 (Nov. 28, 29, 30; Dec. 1)
Final Exams Week of Dec. 9
Instruction Ends Friday, Dec. 13
Winter Break (No Classes) Dec. 14 – Jan. 5
Christmas Holiday (Campus Closed) Dec. 23, 24, 25
New Year’s Holiday (Campus Closed) Wednesday, Jan. 1
Weekends Campus Closed Nov. 9, 10, 30; Dec. 1, 14, 15, 21, 22, 28, 29; Jan 4, 5.

 

Winter Quarter 2020
Instruction Begins Monday, Jan. 6
Last Day to Enroll/Add Friday, Jan. 17
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Campus Closed) Monday, Jan 20 (Jan. 18, 19, 20)
Withdraw with Partial Refund Friday, Feb. 14
Last Day to Withdraw Friday, Feb. 21
Presidents’ Day (Campus Closed) Monday, Feb. 17 (Feb. 15, 16, 17)
Final Exams Week of Mar. 16
Instruction Ends Friday, Mar. 20
Spring Break (No Classes) Mar. 21 – April 5
Weekends Campus Closed Jan. 18, 19; Feb. 15, 16; Mar. 21, 22, 28, 29; Apr. 4, 5.

 

Spring Quarter 2020
Instruction Begins Monday, Apr. 6
Last Day to Enroll/Add Friday, Apr. 17
Good Friday (Campus Closed) Friday, Apr. 10 (Apr. 10, 11, 12)
Withdraw with Partial Refund Friday, May 15
Last Day to Withdraw Friday, May 22
Memorial Day (Campus Closed) Monday, May 25 (May 23, 24, 25)
Final Exams Week of Jun. 15
Instruction Ends Friday, Jun 19
Summer Break (No Classes) Jun. 20 – July 5
Commencement Saturday, Jun. 20
Weekends Campus Closed Apr. 11, 12; May 23, 24; Jun. 20, 21, 27, 28; July 4, 5

 

Summer Quarter 2020
Instruction Begins Monday, Jul. 6
Last Day to Enroll/Add Friday, Jul. 17
Withdraw with Partial Refund Friday, Aug. 14
Last Day to Withdraw Friday, Aug. 21
Labor Day (Campus Closed) Monday, Sept. 7 (Sept. 5, 6, 7)
Final Exams Week of Sept. 14
Instruction Ends Friday, Sept. 18
Fall Break (No Classes) Sept. 19 – Sept. 27
Weekends Campus Closed Sept. 5, 6, 19, 20, 26, 27; Oct. 3, 4

This Academic Calendar is subject to change.