Our Administration

Meet the Administrative Team

The administrative team is a group of senior leaders who offer strategic and tactical guidance in the affairs of the university.

Robert Humphreys, Jr.


Matthew Reynolds

Dean of Law School

Carrie Castillon

Director of Administrative Services

Jess Bonds

Dean of Graduate Studies, Director of Teacher Credentialing

Cynthia Becerra

Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Lisa Kooren

Director of Modesto Campus

Donna Roberts

Associate Dean