Our Administration

Our Staff & Faculty Are What Makes the Difference

 

You can expect to see an attentive and knowledgeable professor one hundred percent of the time. Humphreys University prides itself on classes that are taught by full-time faculty and professors who are dedicated to your future.

When you arrive to class, whether it is in a classroom or through your computer, you can expect to be taught by a knowledgeable and attentive professor. Humphreys University prides itself on offering a well-rounded set of courses taught by experienced professors with professional degrees who are dedicated to your future.

Dr. Humphreys, Jr. 
President
president@humphreys.edu

Patrick Piggott
Dean of the Law School
patrick.piggott@humphreys.edu

Wilma Okamoto-Vaughn
Dean of Administration
wvaughn@humphreys.edu

Cynthia S. Becerra
Dean of Undergraduate Studies &
Chair, Liberal Arts

cbecerra@humphreys.edu

Jess Bonds, Ed. D
Dean of Graduate Studies
jess.bonds@humphreys.edu

Lisa Kooren
Dean of Institutional Research
lkooren@humphreys.edu